Log in

2022 FAAA Board of Directors

The FAAA Board shall consist of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer and seven directors elected from the at large membership of the association.

2022 Officers

 Mike Provost
President (2022-2023)
 Conrad Kieliszek
President-elect (2022-2023)
Jermaine Leclerc
Immediate-Past President (2022-2023)
Heather Berman
Secretary (2021-2023)

2022 Directors

                                 Bruce Burdine
                                     Director (2020-2023)
Lori DeSorbo
Director (2021-2024)
Dave Biel
Director (2022-2025)
Eddie Bolanos
Director (2021-2024)
Kaley Hisghman
Director (2021-2024)
Ashley Tilton
Director (2022-2025)
Halle Woodfin
Director (2020-2023)



© 2022, Florida Academy of Anesthesiologist Assistants
admin@floridaaaa.org | 678-266-2034

Back to top 
  • There are no blog posts to display.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software