Log in


2018 FAAA Legislative Fund Donors

Presidents Club Platinum Members: $1000 and above...

Tim Goodridge

Jeff Carroll

 Bobby Escoe

Presidents Club Gold Members: $750-$999

John Hisghman

Kaley Hisghman

Presidents Club Silver Members: $500-$749

Eddie Bolanos

Mansour Dagher

Eloise Mulroy

Michael Provost

Presidents Club Bronze Members: $250-$499

Olga Carroll

Sabena Kachwalla

FAAA Active Contributor $200-$249

Ronald Couto

Victoria Goordeen

FAAA Active Contributor $100- $199

Justin Sabates

Megan Babyak

Nick Davies

Samir Hamdeh

Sean O’Donnell

Nate Weirich

Lori Desorbo

Shane McDonald

FAAA AA Student Presidents Club Member $250 and above...

FAAA AA Student Circle of Distinction $100-$249

FAAA AA Student Contributor $50-$99

THANK YOU to ALL 2018 FAAA Legislative Fund Donors!!! 

© 2024, Florida Academy of Anesthesiologist Assistants
678-266-2034 | Email:

Back to top 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software